Interesting in Dar es Salaam

I know I live in DSM and write about books, but somehow, I'm finding trouble to follow all the news on local literature (I look in the windows of bookstores, I try to read on all kinds of notice boards etc) and I have realized that I need to find better ways to reach the news flow.

 

But, now I know how!!

The blog "The Mikocheni Report" is written by Elsie Eyakuze who knows the Tanzanian literature very well! She writes herself (recently in the "Mama Dar Collection") and about Tanzanian writers, literature happenings etc.! A new favourite and I'm putting the blog in my Google Reader straight away!

Read about the new "Mama Dar Collection" here and here!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin bloggar Bokbloggar.nu
RSS 2.0